Pastor's Corner

Reflection for 12th Sunday of Year

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for 12th Sunday of Year

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Reflection for 11th Sunday of Year

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for 11th Sunday of Year

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Reflection for Corpus Christi Sunday

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for Corpus Christi Sunday

Saturday, 5 June 2021

Reflection for Trinity Sunday

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for Trinity Sunday

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Reflection for Pentecost Sunday

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for Pentecost Sunday

Saturday, 22 May 2021

7th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

7th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Saturday, 15 May 2021

6th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

6th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Saturday, 8 May 2021

5th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

5th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Saturday, 1 May 2021

4th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

4th Sunday of Easter Reflection

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Second Sunday of Easter Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Second Sunday of Easter Reflection

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Easter Blessing Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Easter Blessing Reflection

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Palm Sunday Reflection

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Palm Sunday Reflection

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Reflection for the 5th Sunday of Lent

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for the 5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Reflection for the 4th Sunday of Lent

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for the 4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Reflection for 3rd Sunday of Lent

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for 3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Reflection for Second Sunday of Lent

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Reflection for 1st Sunday of Lent

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for 1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Reflection for the 5th Sunday of Year

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for the 5th Sunday of Year

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Reflection for the 4th Sunday of Year

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for the 4th Sunday of Year

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Reflection for the Third Sunday of Year

Walking%252520In%252520Gallery_edited_ed

Reflection for the Third Sunday of Year

Sunday, 24 January 2021